explore

“Art From The Classroom” January 31 – March 24
Primary (Clearmount, Northwood and St. Paul)
Exhibit on Display: Thursday, January 31 through Sunday, February 10
Opening reception: January 31 from 5 to 7 p.m.

Intermediate (Greentown, Orchard Hill and St. Paul)
Exhibit on Display: Thursday, February 14 through Sunday, February 24
Opening reception: February 14 from 5 to 7 p.m.

Middle School (NCMS and St. Paul)
Exhibit on Display: Thursday, February 28 through Sunday, March 10
Opening reception: February 28 from 5:30 to  7 p.m.

High School (NC Hoover High School)
Exhibit on Display: Thursday, March 14 through Sunday, March 24
Opening reception: March 14 from 5:30 to 7 p.m.

77th Annual May Show
Exhibit on Display: April 28 through June 1
Opening Reception: Sunday, April 28 from 5:30-7:30 p.m.
View the call for entries.

Artist: Diane Belfiglio
Exhibit on Display: July 11 through August 10
Opening reception: Thursday, July 11 from 5:30 to 7:30 p.m.

Artist: Bob Davis
Exhibit on Display: August 15 through September 15
Opening reception: Thursday, August 15 from 5:30 to 7:30 p.m.

Artist: Doreen St John
Exhibit on Display: September 26 through October 27
Opening reception: Thursday, September 25 from 5:30 to 7:30 p.m.